Building Contacts








Classroom and Conference Space Contact Information

Building

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Building Hours

Open to external groups

Academy of Medicine  #198 Anne Minty Event Coordinator I 404-894-1414 anne.minty@stucen.gatech.edu 6:00am-2:00am x
Alumni House #003 Nicole Ikeda  Event Coordinator 404 894-0783 nicole.ikeda@alumni.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm  x
Architecture  - #75 and  #76 Bryan Croy  Building Manager 404 385-0720 bryan.croy@coa.gatech.edu 7:30am-7:30pm  
Bill Moore Student Success Center #31 Maggie Nicholson Event Coordinator 404-385-3495 margaret.nicholson@ssc.gatech.edu 7:30am-4:30pm x
Boggs Classroom Building  #103 Mike Riley  Building Manager 404 385-4538 mike.riley@chemistry.gatech.edu 7:00am-7:00pm   
Bunger Henry Classroom Building  #86  Rod Sefton  Building Manager 770 900-5249 rod.sefton@coe.gatech.edu 7:00am – 8:00pm   
Scheller College of Business #172 (COB) Natacha Peters  Facilities Manager 404-894-9355  natacha.peters@scheller.gatech.edu 7:30 am-4:30pm   
Charles A. Smithgall Student Services (aka Flag Building) #123 Mary Brunson  Building Manager 404 385-0430 mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu M-Th. 7:00am-10:00pm and
 Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
x
Cherry Emmerson #066 Ken Carey Building Coordinator 404-788-3431 ken.carey@biology.gatech.edu
bio-buildings@list.gatech.edu 
7:30am-5:00pm   
Clough Commons  #166 Crystal Rosser Marketing & Events Manager 404 894-8915 Crystal.rosser@library.gatech.edu 24 hours a day   
College of Computing  #50 Anthony McCoy  Building Manager 404-385-3164  anthony.mccoy@cc.gatech.edu 7:00am – 7:00pm  
D.M. Smith Classroom Building  #24 Elizabeth Hyman  Building Manager 404 385-8577 elizabeth.hyman@pubpolicy.gatech.edu 7:50am-5:00pm  
Engineering Science and Mechanics (ESM) #041  Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Ford Environmental Science &Technology (ES&T)  #147 Amber Burke  Events Scheduler 404 894-4136 amber.burke@chbe.gatech.edu    
Ferst Center for the Arts Rachel Haage Event Coordinator 404-385-4684 rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu   x
Georgia Tech Athletic Association Chad Peachey  External Event Coordinator 404-894-9774 cpeachey@atlhetics.gatech.edu   x
Georgia Tech Campus Recreation Center (CRC) #160 Jonathan Hart  Building Manager 404 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu Fall/Spring: Monday – Thursday: 5:30am – 12:00am
Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/ Saturday – 9:00am – 10:00pm/ Sunday – 12:00pm – 12:00am
Summer: Monday-Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/Saturday: 9:00am – 10:00pm /Sunday:12:00pm – 12:00am
x
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) 250 Building Shelly Ward  Conference Event Coordinator 404 407-6017 shelly.ward@gtri.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm x
Global Learning Center #170 Tim Gargis  Sales Manager 404 385-3532  Tim.Gargis@pe.gatech.edu 5:30am – 12:00am x
Guggenheim Classroom Building  #40 Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Howey Physics Classroom Building  #81  Keith Garner  Building Manager 404 894-5284 keith.garner@physics.gatech.edu  7:00am-8:30pm  
Instructional Center Classroom Building  #55 Mark Reese  Building Manager 678 761-2386 mark.reese@isye.gatech.edu 7:30am-9:00pm
Summer Hours: 7:30am- 6:00pm 
 
Klaus Advanced Computing Center (Klaus)  #153 J. Stacey Grayson  Conference Events Coordinator 404 385-8130 Jgrayson@cc.gatech.edu Classroom hours: 8:00am-8:00pm
Conference hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
 
 
Manufacturing Related Disciplines Complex - MRDC 1 #135 Miffy Grayson Admin Professional 404 385-1855  miffy.grayson@me.gatech.edu  7:00am-5:00pm  
J.Erkskine Love/MRDC 2  #144 Joyce Lowe  Event space contact person 404 894-5433 joyce.lowe@me.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Mason Building #111 Andy Udell  Senior Facilities Manager 404-894-2211 Andy.udell@ce.gatech.edu  7:00am-7:00pm   
Molecular Science & Engineering  #167 Wendy Harris  Atriums, Patio and
Conference rooms manager
404 894-4002 Wendy.harris@chemistry.gatech.edu  8:00am-5:00pm  
Skiles Classroom Building  #002 Kimberly Stanley-Jones  Building Manager  404-894-2701 Kimberly.jones@math.gatech.edu 7:30am-6:15pm  
Stamps Student Center and Student Commons #114 Jill Cruser  Event Coordinator 404 385-2275 jill.cruser@stucen.gatech.edu 7:00am-11:00pm x
Sustainable Education Building (Allen Building) #145 Sharon Myers  Campus Space Coord-Events 404-894-4802 sharon.myers@cpsm.gatech.edu 7:00am-7:00pm   
Swann Classroom Building #039 Candise Favors  Building Manager 404 894-7327 candise.favors@modlangs.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm   
Technology Square Research Building (TSRB)  #175 Daniel Kim  Building Manager 404 385-4073 Kd73@mail.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm x
Van Leer Classroom Building #85 Zach Worley  Building Manager 404 894-6227 zach.worley@ece.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:00pm   
Wardlaw Center  #47 Darrell Gray  Building Manager 404 894-9399 darrell.gray@dev.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm  x
Weber Classroom Building SST1 #098 Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Whitaker Classroom Building #165 Rachel Arnold  Building Manager 404 385-0131 rachel.arnold@bme.gatech.edu  8:00am-5:00pm