Event Space Contacts








Event Space Contact Information

Building

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Building Hours

Academy of Medicine  #198 Anne Minty Event Coordinator II 404-894-1414 anne.minty@stucen.gatech.edu 6:00am-2:00am
Alumni House #003 Chris Rettkowski  Director of Facility Services 404-431-8497 chris.rettkowski@alumni.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm 
Bill Moore Student Success Center #31 Maggie Nicholson Event Coordinator I 404-385-3495 margaret.nicholson@ssc.gatech.edu 7:30am-4:30pm
Scheller College of Business #172 (COB) David Alberti  Facilities Manager Sr 404-385-4090  david.alberti@scheller.gatech.edu 7:30 am-4:30pm 
Charles A. Smithgall Student Services (aka Flag Building) #123 Mary Brunson  Admin Professional III 404 385-0430 mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu M-Th. 7:00am-10:00pm and
 Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Clough Commons  #166 Crystal Rosser Marketing & Events Manager I 404 894-8915 Crystal.rosser@library.gatech.edu 24 hours a day 
Engineered Biosystems Building (EBB) #195  Eric Reese  Facilities Manager Sr 404 626-2778 eric.reese@ebb.gatech.edu 8:00am-6:00pm
Ford Environmental Science &Technology (ES&T)  #147 Lori Federico Assistant to the Chair II 404 894-2848 lori.federico@chbe.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:00pm
Ferst Center for the Arts Rachel Haage Event Coordinator I 404-385-4684 rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 10:00am-6:00pm
Open for Events.
Hours subject to change without notice.
Georgia Tech Athletic Association Chad Peachey  Event Coordinator I 404-894-9774 cpeachey@atlhetics.gatech.edu  
Georgia Tech Campus Recreation Center (CRC) #160 Jonathan Hart  Assistant Director - CRC 404 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu Fall/Spring: Monday – Thursday: 5:30am – 12:00am
Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/ Saturday – 9:00am – 10:00pm/ Sunday – 12:00pm – 12:00am
Summer: Monday-Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/Saturday: 9:00am – 10:00pm /Sunday:12:00pm – 12:00am
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) 250 Building Shelly Ward  Event Coordinator II 404 407-6017 shelly.ward@gtri.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm
Global Learning Center #170 Tim Gargis  Sales Manager - GLC 404 385-3532  Tim.Gargis@pe.gatech.edu 5:30am–12:00am
Klaus Advanced Computing Center (Klaus)  #153 J. Stacey Grayson  Events Coordinator II 404 385-8130 Jgrayson@cc.gatech.edu Classroom hours: 8:00am-8:00pm
Conference hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
 
Manufacturing Related Disciplines Complex - MRDC 1 #135 Melody Foster Assistant to Chair II 404 894-7478  melody.foster@me.gatech.edu  7:00am-5:00pm

Marcus Nanotechnology #181

Dennis Quinlan Operations Service Mgr 404-894-8691 dennis.quinlan@ien.gatech.edu  
J.Erkskine Love/MRDC 2  #144 Joyce Lowe  Admin Professional III 404 894-5433 joyce.lowe@me.gatech.edu 8:00am-6:00pm
Molecular Science & Engineering  #167 Vic Summey  Facilities Manager Sr 404 894-5155 vic.summey@chemistry.gatech.edu  8:00am-5:00pm
Student Center #104 and West Village Dining #209 Jillian Cruser  Student Center Reservation Coordinator 404 385-2275 jillian.cruser@stucen.gatech.edu 7:00am-11:00pm
Technology Square Research Building (TSRB)  #175 Daniel Kim  Facilities Manager Sr 404 385-4073 Kd73@mail.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm
Wardlaw Center  #47 Darrell Gray  Facilities Manager Sr 404 894-9399 darrell.gray@dev.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm