Events Logistics Contacts








Classroom and Conference Space Contact Information

Department

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Athletic Association Chad Peachey  ATHL-Event Coordinator 404-894-9774 cpeachey@athletics.gatech.edu​
Auxiliary Services Lindsay Bryant  N/A N/A lindsay.bryant@gatech.edu​
Campus Rec /Fields Jon Hart   N/A 404 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu​
Communications & Marketing Laura Pusateri N/A N/A laura.pusateri@comm.gatech.edu​
Communications & Marketing Serena Wallace​  N/A N/A  serena.wallace@comm.gatech.edu​
Communications & Marketing Stephanie Sigler N/A N/A stephanie.sigler@comm.gatech.edu 
Conference Services John Nussear N/A 404 894-2469 john.nussear@conference.gatech.edu​
Disability Services N/A Main Office Number 404 894-2563 dsinfo@gatech.edu​
Facilities/ Grounds / Trash Containers Cheryl Taylor N/A 404 894-3980  cheryl.taylor@facilities.gatech.edu​   dylan.gilbert@facilities.gatech.edu
Fire Marshal Larry Labbe Fire Marshal  404 969-7602 fire@gatech.edu​
Fraternity/Sorority: Greek Affairs Jamison Keller​  N/A 404 894-2002 jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu​
GTPD/Security/ Campus Races Sgt. Archie Hill  N/A 404 385-6186 archie.hill@police.gatech.edu​
GTPD/Security/ Campus Races Treemonisha Smith Emergency Prep Coordinator N/A treemonisha.smith@ep.gatech.edu​
Housing/Residence Life Brett Hulst ​ N/A 404 894-5680 Brett.hulst@housing.gatech.edu​
Outdoor Space & Classroom Events Capital Planning & Space Management  N/A N/A 404 894-4802 events@spaceplan.gatech.edu​
Parking & Transportation Michelle Williams N/A 404-385-2455 michelle.williams@pts.gatech.edu​
Parking & Transportation Keith Trawick N/A 404 385-8155 keith.trawick@pts.gatech.edu​
Power/Utilities James Harbour (Area 1) N/A  404 698-6882 james.harbour@facilities.gatech.edu​
Power/Utilities David Tate (Area 4) N/A 404 385-4001 david.tate@facilities.gatech.edu​
Recycling Containers/Removal Heart Lamar  N/A 404 385-0088 www.recycle.gatech.edu
Retail Services (Catering/food trucks) Kira Freeman  N/A 404 385-6614 kira.freeman@gatech.edu​​
Risk Management/Liability Tom Provancher  N/A 404 894-3483 tom.provancher@business.gatech.edu​
Student Center Jillian Cruser Event space contact person 404 385-2275 jillian.cruser@stucen.gatech.edu screservations@mail.gatech.edu 
Student Engagement Office Gerome Stephens  Assoc. Dean 404-894-2211 gerome.stephens@vpss.gatech.edu​
Student Engagement Office Quinn Foster Student Org. Coord.  404 894-4002 leadandengage@gatech.edu​
Student Government Association Leanne Franis N/A N/A lfrancis7@gatech.edu​
Tables/Chair Rental (GT) Brandon Ford  N/A 404 894-8570 brandon.ford@facilities.gatech.edu​