Building Contacts








Classroom and Conference Space Contact Information

Building

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Building Hours

Open to external groups

Academy of Medicine  #198 Anne Minty Event Coordinator I 404-894-1414 anne.minty@stucen.gatech.edu 6:00am-2:00am x
Alumni House #003 Chris Rettkowski  Director of Facility Svcs. 404-431-8497 chris.rettkowski@alumni.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm   
Architecture  - #75 and  #76 Bryan Croy  Building Manager 404 385-0720 bryan.croy@coa.gatech.edu 7:30am-7:30pm  
Bill Moore Student Success Center #31 Maggie Nicholson Event Coordinator 404-385-3495 margaret.nicholson@ssc.gatech.edu 7:30am-4:30pm x
Boggs Classroom Building  #103 Mike Riley  Building Manager 404 385-4538 mike.riley@chemistry.gatech.edu 7:00am-7:00pm   
Bunger Henry Classroom Building  #86  Rod Sefton  Building Manager 770 900-5249 rod.sefton@coe.gatech.edu 7:00am – 8:00pm   
Scheller College of Business #172 (COB) David Alberti  Facilities Manager 404-385-4090  david.alberti@scheller.gatech.edu 7:30 am-4:30pm   
Charles A. Smithgall Student Services (aka Flag Building) #123 Mary Brunson  Building Manager 404 385-0430 mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu M-Th. 7:00am-10:00pm and
 Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
 
Cherry Emmerson #066 Ken Carey Building Coordinator 404-788-3431 ken.carey@biology.gatech.edu
bio-buildings@list.gatech.edu 
7:30am-5:00pm   
Clough Commons  #166 Crystal Rosser Marketing & Events Manager 404 894-8915 Crystal.rosser@library.gatech.edu 24 hours a day   
College of Computing  #50 Anthony McCoy  Building Manager 404-385-3164  anthony.mccoy@cc.gatech.edu 7:00am – 7:00pm  
D.M. Smith Classroom Building  #24 Elizabeth Hyman  Building Manager 404 385-8577 elizabeth.hyman@pubpolicy.gatech.edu 7:50am-5:00pm  
Engineered Biosystems Building (EBB) #195  Eric Reese  Facilities Manager 404 626-2778 eric.reese@ebb.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Engineering Science and Mechanics (ESM) #041  Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Ford Environmental Science &Technology (ES&T)  #147 Eric Neville Events Scheduler 404 894-4136 eric.neville@chbe.gatech.edu    
Ferst Center for the Arts Rachel Haage Event Coordinator 404-385-4684 rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 10:00am-6:00pm
Open for Events.
Hours subject to change without notice.
 
Georgia Tech Athletic Association Chad Peachey  External Event Coordinator 404-894-9774 cpeachey@atlhetics.gatech.edu   x
Georgia Tech Campus Recreation Center (CRC) #160 Jonathan Hart  Building Manager 404 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu Fall/Spring: Monday – Thursday: 5:30am – 12:00am
Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/ Saturday – 9:00am – 10:00pm/ Sunday – 12:00pm – 12:00am
Summer: Monday-Friday: 5:30am – 10:00pm/Saturday: 9:00am – 10:00pm /Sunday:12:00pm – 12:00am
x
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) 250 Building Shelly Ward  Conference Event Coordinator 404 407-6017 shelly.ward@gtri.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm x
Global Learning Center #170 Tim Gargis  Sales Manager 404 385-3532  Tim.Gargis@pe.gatech.edu 5:30am – 12:00am x
Guggenheim Classroom Building  #40 Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Howey Physics Classroom Building  #81  Alan Pruitt Facilities Manager 404 894-5284 alan.pruitt@physics.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:30pm  
Instructional Center Classroom Building  #55 Jonathan Etress  Facilities Manager 404 385-1489 jonathan.etress@isye.gatech.edu 7:30am-9:00pm
Summer Hours: 7:30am- 6:00pm 
 
Klaus Advanced Computing Center (Klaus)  #153 J. Stacey Grayson  Conference Events Coordinator 404 385-8130 Jgrayson@cc.gatech.edu Classroom hours: 8:00am-8:00pm
Conference hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
 
 
Manufacturing Related Disciplines Complex - MRDC 1 #135 Melody Foster Assistant to Chair 404 894-7478  melody.foster@me.gatech.edu  7:00am-5:00pm  

Marcus Nanotechnology #181

Dennis Quinlan Operations Service Mgr 404-894-8691 dennis.quinlan@ien.gatech.edu    
J.Erkskine Love/MRDC 2  #144 Joyce Lowe  Event space contact person 404 894-5433 joyce.lowe@me.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Mason Building #111 Andy Udell  Senior Facilities Manager 404-894-2211 Andy.udell@ce.gatech.edu  7:00am-7:00pm   
Molecular Science & Engineering  #167 Vic Summey  Facility Manager 404 894-5155 vic.summey@chemistry.gatech.edu  8:00am-5:00pm  
Skiles Classroom Building  #002 Kimberly Stanley-Jones  Building Manager  404-894-2701 Kimberly.jones@math.gatech.edu 7:30am-6:15pm  
Student Center #104 and West Village #209 Jill Cruser  Event Coordinator 404 385-2275 jill.cruser@stucen.gatech.edu 7:00am-11:00pm x
Sustainable Education Building (Allen Building) #145 Andy Udell Senior Facilities Manager 404-894-2211 andy.udell@ce.gatech.edu 7:00am-7:00pm   
Swann Classroom Building #039 Candise Favors  Building Manager 404 894-7327 candise.favors@modlangs.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm   
Technology Square Research Building (TSRB)  #175 Daniel Kim  Building Manager 404 385-4073 Kd73@mail.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm x
Van Leer Classroom Building #85 Zach Worley  Building Manager 404 894-6227 zach.worley@ece.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:00pm   
Wardlaw Center  #47 Darrell Gray  Building Manager 404 894-9399 darrell.gray@dev.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm  x
Weber Classroom Building SST1 #098 Howard Simpson  Building Manager 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm  
Whitaker Classroom Building #165 Dewayne Roberson Facilities Manager 404 385-7120 dewayne.roberson@bme.gatech.edu  8:00am-5:00pm