Classroom Building Contacts








Classroom Building Contact Information

Building

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Building Hours

Architecture #75 and #76 Bryan Croy Director - Operations 404-385-0720 bryan.croy@coa.gatech.edu 7:30am-7:30pm
Boggs Classroom Building  #103 Mike Riley  Facilities Manager II 404 385-4538 mike.riley@chemistry.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:00pm 
Bunger Henry Classroom Building  #86  Rod Sefton  Facilities Manager II 770 900-5249 rod.sefton@coe.gatech.edu 7:00am – 8:00pm 
Cherry Emmerson #066 Ken Carey Building Coordinator I 404-788-3431 ken.carey@biology.gatech.edu
bio-buildings@list.gatech.edu 
7:30am-5:00pm 
College of Computing  #50 Anthony McCoy  Facilities Manager Sr 404-385-3164  anthony.mccoy@cc.gatech.edu 7:30am – 8:00pm
D.M. Smith Classroom Building  #24 Elizabeth Hyman  Assistant to the Chair I 404 385-8577 elizabeth.hyman@pubpolicy.gatech.edu 7:30am-8:00pm
Engineering Science and Mechanics (ESM) #041  Howard Simpson  Building Coordinator I 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm
Guggenheim Classroom Building  #40 Howard Simpson  Building Coordinator I 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-5:00pm
Howey Physics Classroom Building  #81  Alan Pruitt Facilities Manager II 404 894-5284 alan.pruitt@physics.gatech.edu 7:30am-10:00pm
Instructional Center Classroom Building  #55 Jonathan Etress  Facilities Manager Sr 404 385-1489 jonathan.etress@isye.gatech.edu 7:30am-11:00pm
Mason Building #111 Andy Udell  Facilities Manager Sr 404-894-2211 Andy.udell@ce.gatech.edu  7:00am-7:00pm 
Paper Tricentennial #129 Jerry Nunn Facilities Manager II 404-894-5332 jerry.nunn@rbi.gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm
Skiles Classroom Building  #002 Jeremy Terry  Facilities Manager 404-385-2743

jterry42@gatech.edu
facilities@math.gatech.edu

7:30am-9:30pm
Sustainable Education Building (Allen Building) #145 Andy Udell Facilities Manager Sr 404-894-2211 andy.udell@ce.gatech.edu 7:00am-7:00pm 
Swann Classroom Building #039 Fariah Majmundar  Administrative Manager II 404-894-5352 fariah@gatech.edu 8:00am-5:00pm 
Van Leer Classroom Building #85 Zach Worley  Facilities Manager Sr 404 894-6227 zach.worley@ece.gatech.edu 7:30am-10:00pm 

Weber Classroom Building SST III #098

Howard Simpson  Building Coordinator I 404 894-1470 howard.simpson@aerospace.gatech.edu 7:00am-8:00pm
U.A. Whitaker Classroom Building #165 Dewayne Roberson Facilities Manager I 404 385-7120 dewayne.roberson@bme.gatech.edu  7:00am-5:00pm