Events Logistics Contacts








Classroom and Conference Space Contact Information

Department

Name

Title 

Contact Number

Email

Athletic Association Darius Strickland  Events Coordinator II N/A dstrickland@athletics.gatech.edu
Auxiliary Services Lindsay Bryant  Senior Director - Student Center 404 894-2014 lindsay.bryant@gatech.edu​
Campus Rec Center/Fields Jon Hart   Asst. Director, Campus Recreation Center 404 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu​
Communications & Marketing Jillian Cruser Senior Institute Event Coordinator N/A events@comm.gatech.edu
Communications & Marketing Stephanie Sigler Senior Institute Event Coordinator N/A  events@comm.gatech.edu
Communications & Marketing Serena Wallace Senior Institute Event Coordinator N/A events@comm.gatech.edu
Conference Services John Nussear N/A 404 894-2469 john.nussear@conference.gatech.edu​
Disability Services N/A N/A 404 894-2563 dsinfo@gatech.edu​
Facilities/ Grounds / Trash Containers N/A N/A 404 894-3980 facilities-landscaping@mail.gatech.edu
Fire Marshal Larry Labbe Fire Marshal  404 969-7602 fire@gatech.edu​
Fraternity/Sorority: Greek Affairs Jamison Keller​  N/A 404 894-2002 jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu​
GTPD/Security/ Campus Races Sgt. Archie Hill  N/A 404 385-6186 archie.hill@police.gatech.edu​
GTPD/Security/ Campus Races Treemonisha Smith Emergency Prep Coordinator N/A treemonisha.smith@ep.gatech.edu​
Housing Office Brett Hulst ​ Associate Director, Residence Life 404 894-5680 Brett.hulst@housing.gatech.edu​
Outdoor Space & Classroom Events Capital Planning & Space Management  Maggie Nicholson Event Management Coordinator 404 894-4802 events@cpsm.gatech.edu
Parking & Transportation Michelle Williams Event Coordinator II 404-385-2455 michelle.williams@pts.gatech.edu​
Parking & Transportation Keith Trawick Customer Service Manager 404 385-8155 keith.trawick@pts.gatech.edu​
Power/Utilities James Harbour (Area 1) N/A  404 698-6882 james.harbour@facilities.gatech.edu​
Power/Utilities David Tate (Area 4) N/A 404 385-4001 david.tate@facilities.gatech.edu​
Recycling Containers/Removal Heart Lamar  N/A 404 385-0088 www.recycle.gatech.edu
Auxiliary Services Operations Marcus Williams Manager, Retail Services 404 385-6614 marcus.williams@stucen.gatech.edu
Risk Management/Liability Frederick Trotter  Risk Manager 404 894-3483 frederick.trotter@business.gatech.edu
Student Center N/A N/A N/A screservations@mail.gatech.edu 
Student Engagement Office Gerome Stephens  Assoc. Dean 404-894-2211 gerome.stephens@vpss.gatech.edu​
Student Engagement Office Quinn Foster Student Org. Coord.  404 894-4002 leadandengage@gatech.edu​
Student Government Association Andrew Cahill N/A N/A acahill@gatech.edu
GT Staging Brandon Ford  Staging Foreperson 404 894-8570 brandon.ford@facilities.gatech.edu​