Georgia Tech Buildings that Rent Spaces to External Clients








Building

Event Coordinator

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Website

Academy of Medicine (AoM) (Historic Academy of Medicine)

Anne Minty

(404) 894-1414

anne.minty@gatech.edu

View Details
Campus Recreation Center (CRC) Jonathan Hart (404) 894-3987 jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu View Details

Exhibition Hall
*** Starting August 31st, 2020 ***

Savannah Torrance (404) 385-2275 screservations@mail.gatech.edu View Details
Ferst Center for the Performing Arts Rachel Haage (404) 385-4684 rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu View Details
Georgia Tech Athletic Association (GTAA) Venues Darius Strickland (404) 894-5400 events@athletics.gatech.edu​ View Details
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) Shelly Ward (404) 407-6017 shelly.ward@gtri.gatech.edu View Details
Global Learning Center Tim Gargis (404) 385-3532  tim.gargis@pe.gatech.edu View Details
Klaus Advanced Computing Center J. Stacey Grayson (404) 385-8130 jgrayson@cc.gatech.edu View Details
Student Center (Wenn Student Center and Stamps Student Center Commons)
*** Last day for reservations is May 29th, 2020 ***
Savannah Torrance (404) 385-2275 screservations@mail.gatech.edu View Details
Student Success Center (Bill Moore Student Success Center) Nyasha Farrington (404) 385-3495 nyasha.farrington@success.gatech.edu View Details
Technology Square Research Building (TSRB) Daniel Kim (404) 385-4073 kd73@mail.gatech.edu View Details
Wardlaw Building Darrell Gray (404) 894-9399 darrell.gray@dev.gatech.edu View Details
West Village Dining Commons Savannah Torrance (404) 385-2275 screservations@mail.gatech.edu View Details